SISTER CENDEKIAKU

Sistem Informasi Terpadu STIE Cendekia Karya Utama

SISTEM INFORMASI DOSEN
STIE CENDEKIA KARYA UTAMA


Card image cap
Yudho Purnomo, S.E., M.M., CPRM., CPLM., CPDM
NIK : 21200018
NIDN : 0612077405
Email : yudhocendekiaku@gmail.com
Card image cap
Intan Imam Sutanto, S.E., M.Si
NIK : 11970002
NIDN : 0624107301
Email : sutanto.intanimam@gmail.com
Card image cap
Yani Susetyo, S.E., M.Si
NIK : 11050005
NIDN : 0611017603
Email : yani110509@gmail.com
Card image cap
Sigit Agus Dwi Prasetyo, S.E., M.Si
NIK : 11990004
NIDN : 0626037203
Email : agussigit45@yahoo.co.id
Card image cap
Drs. Dirgo Wahyono, M.Si
NIK : 21000001
NIDN : 0625025603
Email : dirgo.wahyono@gmail.com
Card image cap
M. Shohibul Jamil, S.H.I., M.H., AH
NIK : 21170007
NIDN : 0620068902
Email : jamilsyams@gmail.com
Card image cap
Ginanjar Suendro, S.E., M.M
NIK : 21200019
NIDN : 0623048602
Email : gsuendro@gmail.com
Card image cap
Salimah, S.Pd., M.Si
NIK : 21200021
NIDN : 0628027402
Email : imahsalimah4@gmail.com
Card image cap
Samto, S.E., M.Si., Akt., CA., MAPPI
NIK : 11990003
NIDN : 0608086502
Email : samto080865@gmail.com
Card image cap
Suhantoro, S.E., M.M., Ak., CA, CPA
NIK : 11209995
NIDN : 0603106801
Email : masanthok031068@gmail.com
Card image cap
Turhono Suroko, S.E., M.M
NIK :
NIDN :
Email : virgo.king.star@gmail.com
Card image cap
Wahyu Dyah Nur Anis Wachidah, S.Pd., M.Pd
NIK :
NIDN :
Email : wahyudyah.naw@gmail.com
Card image cap
R. Rachmiyantono, WH, S.E., M.Si
NIK :
NIDN : 0618046402
Email : Rrachmiyantono18@gmail.com
Card image cap
Erna Indriyaningrum, S.P., M.M
NIK :
NIDN :
Email : ernaindriyaningrum14@gmail.com
Card image cap
Prihariyani, S.Pd., M.Hum
NIK :
NIDN :
Email : prihariyani7@gmail.com
Card image cap
Imam Prayogo, S.E., M.Si., Akt., CA., CPMA., CRMP
NIK : 0
NIDN : 0011088503
Email : imamprayogo@lecturer.undip.ac.id
Card image cap
Agung Sugiarto, S.E., M.M., M.Ec.Dev., Ak., CA., CPA., MAPPI
NIK :
NIDN :
Email : agung.sugiarto@outlook.com
Card image cap
Cahyo Prihantoko, S.Pd, M.M
NIK :
NIDN :
Email : cahyo.prihantoko@gmail.com
Card image cap
Drs. Sugiarto, S.E, M.Si, CHRP
NIK : 11960001
NIDN : 0626106501
Email : sugiep3m@gmail.com
Card image cap
Dr. KH. M. Mudrik Abdullah, M.M
NIK :
NIDN :
Email : moedrik@gmail.com
Card image cap
Dr. Ericke Fridatien, S.E., M.Ak., Ak
NIK : 11230010
NIDN : 0624097102
Email : erickefridatien@gmail.com